CDA Staff

Bookmark and Share


Chair Vice-​Admiral Denis Rouleau (Ret’d), CMM, MSM, CD
Immediate Past Chair Lieutenant-​General Richard Evraire (Ret’d)
Vice-​Chair Lieutenant General Charles Bouchard (Ret’d)
Vice-​Chair Vice-​Admiral Ron Buck (Ret’d)
Vice-​Chair Brigadier-​General Gaston Côté (Ret’d)

Non-​Voting Members

Chair of the Board, CDA Institute Major General Daniel Gosselin (Ret’d)

CDA Staff

Executive Director Matthew Overton
Treasurer/​Secretary Pierre Desautels

Contact Us

Conference of Defence Associations
151 Slater Street, Suite 412A
Ottawa, Ontario K1P 5H3

Telephone: +1 (613) 2361252

Fax: +1 (613) 2368191

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.